Staff

Meet the staff of West Northfield School!  

Teacher

Grade(s) / Class(es)

E-mail

Website

Judith Dominix

Grade Primary

jdom@nspes.ca

Meghan Nauss Donat

Grade One

mdonat@nspes.ca

Heather Jeffers

Grade One/Two

hjeffers@gnspes.ca

Kim Mayo / Morgan Wolfe

Grade Two/Three

mayok@nspes.ca/ morganwolfe@nspes.ca

Melissa Nichols-McConnell

Grade Four

mmcconnell@nspes.ca

http://nichols-mcconnell.weebly.com/

John Atherton / Sara MaGee

Grade Five

saramagee@gnspes.ca / jatherton@gnspes.ca

http://wnesgradefive.weebly.com/

Peter Millett

Grade Six

pmillett@gnspes.ca

http://mrmillett.weebly.com/

Kim Mayo

Literacy Intervention

mayok@nspes.ca

John Atherton

Physical Education

jatherton@gnspes.ca

Ryan Sperry

Resource Teacher

rsperry@nspes.ca

Sara MaGee

Reading Recovery Teacher

saramagee@gnspes.ca

Alison Sheffield

Music

asheffield@gnspes.ca

https://sites.google.com/site/asheffieldmusic/

Kathy McNally

French Grades 4, 5, and 6

kmcnal@nspes.ca

Deanna Rawding

Principal

wnesprincipal@ssrsb.ca

Nancy Eisnor

Administrative Assistant

wnes@ssrsb.ca

Lisa Bond

Library Technician

Patricia Wentzell

Guidance

pwentzel@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Denise Selig

Cafeteria Staff

Noonhour Supervisors

Crystal Fox, Brenda Sarty

Teacher Assistants

Margo Tulk, Lisa Wile, Tracy Baker, Angela Slauenwhite

Custodians

Sherry Ingles, Yvonne Daniels

Bus Drivers

Bus Route 282 -Heidi Penney (filling in for Annette Mader; Bus Route 284 - Michael Zwicker; Bus Route #285 - Kevin D'arcy; Bus Route #286 - Robbie Fillmore