Staff

Meet the staff of West Northfield School!  

Teacher

Grade(s) / Class(es)

E-mail

Website

Meghan Nauss Donat

Grade Primary-One

mdonat@nspes.ca

Misty Nauss

Grade One

mnauss@gnspes.ca

Heather Jeffers

Grade Two

hjeffers@gnspes.ca

Kim Mayo / Samantha Forsyth

Grade Three

mayok@nspes.ca/ samantha.forsyth@gnspes.ca

Melissa Nichols-McConnell

Grade Three- Four

mmcconnell@nspes.ca

http://nichols-mcconnell.weebly.com/

Jason Snow / Samantha Forsyth

Grade Four-Five

jasonsnow@gnspes.ca / samantha.forsyth@gnspes.ca

Peter Millett

Grade Six

pmillett@gnspes.ca

http://mrmillett.weebly.com/

Kim Mayo

Literacy Intervention

mayok@nspes.ca

Jason Snow

Physical Education

jasonsnow@gnspes.ca

Ryan Sperry /Christy MacNeil

Resource Teachers

rsperry@nspes.ca / cmmacneil@nspes.ca

Christy MacNeil

Reading Recovery Teacher

cmmacneil@nspes.ca

Alison Sheffield

Music

asheffield@gnspes.ca

https://sites.google.com/site/asheffieldmusic/

Hayley Elsworth

French Grades 4, 5, and 6

Deanna Rawding

Principal

wnesprincipal@ssrsb.ca

Nancy Eisnor

Administrative Assistant

wnes@ssrsb.ca

Lisa Bond

Library Technician

Patricia Wentzell

Guidance

pwentzell@ssrsb.ca

Fran Reid (filling in for Denise Selig)

Cafeteria Staff

Noonhour Supervisors

Crystal Fox, Brenda Sarty

Teacher Assistants

Julie Hartland, Courtney Conrad, Margo Tulk, Lisa Wile, Tracy Baker, Angela Slauenwhite

Custodians

Doug Daniels, Yvonne Daniels

Bus Drivers

Bus Route 282 - Tom Mailman; Bus Route 284 - Michael Zwicker; Bus Route #285 - Kevin D'arcy; Bus Route #286 - Robbie Fillmore

Kathy Sebek / Leah Seamone

Pre-Primary

kathy.sebek@gmail.com