Teaching Staff

Teacher

Grade(s) / Class(es)

E-mail

Website

 Meghan Nauss Donat

 Grade Primary-One

 mdonat@nspes.ca  

Misty Nauss

Grade One

mnauss@gnspes.ca

 

Heather Jeffers

Grade Two

hjeffers@gnspes.ca

 

Kim Mayo / Samantha Forsyth

Grade Three

mayok@gnspes.ca / samantha.forsyth@gnspes.ca

 

Melissa Nichols-McConnell

Grade Three-Four

mlmcconnell@gnspes.ca

http://nichols-mcconnell.weebly.com/

Jason Snow / Samantha Forsyth

Grade Four-Five

jasonsnow@gnspes.ca / samantha.forsyth@gnspes.ca

 

Peter Millett

Grade Six

pmillett@gnspes.ca

http://mrmillett.weebly.com/

Kim Mayo

Literacy Intervention

mayok@nspes.ca

 

Jason Snow

Physical Education

jasonsnow@gnspes.ca

 

Ryan Sperry

Resource Teacher

rsperry@gnspes.ca

 

Christy MacNeil

Reading Recovery Teacher

cmmacneil@nspes.ca  

Alison Sheffield

Music

asheffield@gnspes.ca

http://alisonsheffield88.wix.com/sheffield

Hayley Elsworth

French Grades 4, 5, and 6

 helsworth@gnspes.ca  
       

Deanna Rawding

Principal

wnesprincipal@ssrsb.ca

 

Nancy Eisnor

Administrative Assistant

wnes@ssrsb.ca

 

Lisa Bond

Library Technician

   

Patricia Wentzell

Guidance

pwentzell@ssrsb.ca

 
 Pre-Primary  Kathy Sebek / Leah Seamone    

Fran Reid (filling in for Denise Selig)

Cafeteria Staff

   

Noonhour Supervisors

Crystal Fox, Brenda Sarty

   

Teacher Assistants

Lisa Wile, Tracy Baker,  Margo Tulk, Courtney Conrad, Julie Hartland

   

Custodians

Douglas Daniels, Yvonne Daniels

   

Bus Drivers

Bus Route 282 - Tom Mailman; Bus Route 284 - Michael Zwicker; Bus Route #285 - Kevin D'Arcy; Bus Route #286 - Robbie Fillmore