Teaching Staff

Teacher

Grade(s) / Class(es)

E-mail

Website

Judith Dominix

Grade Primary

jdom@nspes.ca

 

Meghan Nauss Donat

Grade One

mdonat@nspes.ca

 

Heather Jeffers

Grade Two

hjeffers@gnspes.ca

 

Kim Mayo / Morgan Wolfe

Grade Two/Three

mayok@gnspes.ca / morganwolfe@gnspes.ca

 

Melissa Nichols-McConnell

Grade Three/Four

mlmcconnell@gnspes.ca

http://nichols-mcconnell.weebly.com/

John Atherton / Sara MaGee

Grade Five

saramagee@gnspes.ca / jatherton@gnspes.ca

 http://wnesgradefive.weebly.com/

Peter Millett

Grade Six

pmillett@gnspes.ca

http://mrmillett.weebly.com/

Kim Mayo

Literacy Intervention

mayok@nspes.ca

 

John Atherton

Physical Education

jatherton@gnspes.ca

 

Ryan Sperry

Resource Teacher

rsperry@gnspes.ca

 

Sara MaGee (filling in for Christy MacNeil on leave)

Reading Recovery Teacher

saramagee@gnspes.ca

 

Alison Sheffield

Music

asheffield@gnspes.ca

http://alisonsheffield88.wix.com/sheffield

Kathy McNally

French Grades 4, 5, and 6

kmcnal@nspes.ca

 
       

Deanna Rawding

Principal

wnesprincipal@ssrsb.ca

 

Nancy Eisnor

Administrative Assistant

wnes@ssrsb.ca

 

Lisa Bond

Library Technician

   

Patricia Wentzell

Guidance

pwentzel@ssrsb.ca

 
       

Denise Selig

Cafeteria Staff

   

Noonhour Supervisors

Crystal Fox, Brenda Sarty

   

Teacher Assistants

Lisa Wile, Tracy Baker, Angela Slauenwhite, Margo Tulk, Margo Himmelman

   

Custodians

Sherry Ingles, Yvonne Daniels

   

Bus Drivers

Bus Route 282 - Heidi Penney (filling in for Annette Mader); Bus Route 284 - Michael Zwicker; Bus Route #285 - Kevin D'Arcy; Bus Route #286 - Robbie Fillmore